Munster School Board Recognized by the Indiana School Board Association

Munster High SchoolThe School Town of Munster School Board was recognized at the Region 1 meeting held at Teibel’s Restaurant on Monday, May 13 by the Indiana School Board Association as a Master School Board for the 2018-2019 school year.

The school board members are: John Doherty, president; John Castro, vice-president; Melissa Higgason, secretary, Ron Ostojic, member and Ingrid Schwarz-Wolfe, member. Mr. Doherty, Mr. Castro and Dr. Schwarz-Wolfe were also awarded Level One recognition pins for their service to the school district.