Membership Mingle on October 13 to Vote on 2015 Slate

logoJoin us on October 13th, at the Hobart Chamber of Commerce, 1001 Lillian Street, from 3-4 for Membership Mingle. Stop in for networking, cookies, coffee, and to vote on the 2015 Slate for the Hobart Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors. The vote will take place at 3:30pm. Afterwards, stay and network with the Board of Directors. The slate is below.

Board of Directors 2015

Bob Lowry

Sherry Sink
Superior Ambulance

Chris Perez
Indiana Farm Bureau Insurance

Kevin Kosek
REGIONAL federal credit union

Dee Bedella
St. Mary Medical Center

Term 2015
Jason Beres
DataMine Intern Marketing Solutions

Donette Heinze
Shelter Insurance

Rob Moreth

Term 2016
Randy Ralls
Service Doctor

Ted Eckels
Eckels & Company CPA

Colleen Gallagher
Whosur Associates

Term 2017
Dana Liss
Concept Marketing & Design

Jenny Connell
Peoples Bank

Leni Vinzant
Hobart Community Foundation