Duneland School Corporation 2018 Winter Card Contest Winners Announced

Duneland-School-CorporationDuneland School Corporation announced the 24 winners of its second annual Winter Card Contest for students in grades K-12. Those students whose designs were selected as winners by Duneland School Board members are:

  • Bailly Elementary: Derek Ames, Izzy Orlando, Lizzy McGrogan, Mia Tsugawa, Kylee Fieffer, and Dominic Orlando
  • Brummitt Elementary: Colton Beckwith
  • Jackson Elementary: Claire Sutter and Juan Nieves
  • Liberty Elementary: Addyson Thompson, Kaelyn Moore and Brody Smith
  • Yost Elementary: Brenna Dunlap
  • Liberty Intermediate: Bella Kelly, Cassie Lange, Olivia Lange and Ellie McClelland
  • Westchester Intermediate: Kennedy Williamson and Na'Zyia Howard
  • Chesterton Middle School: Olivia Callaway, Lindsay Goad, Summer Machnik, Rylee Schultz and Anna Wheele

These winners will be honored at the Duneland School Board meeting on December 3 at 6 p.m. at the Duneland Administration Center, 601 W. Morgan Avenue. All holiday card entries will be on display at the Duneland Administration Center throughout the holiday season.

The winning designs can be viewed on the Duneland School Corporation website at www.duneland.k12.in.us