City of Crown Point Announces 2016 Baseball Tournament Brackets, Pairings, Dates, and Times

By: City of Crown Point Last Updated: August 15, 2016

Crown-Point-Legacy-FieldsCrown Point Parks and Recreation Department has announced the men's adult baseball double elimination tournament pairing, dates, and time.

All games are held at the Sportsplex and Legacy Fields in Crown Point, Indiana. Admission is free to the public.

ROY HOBBS League tournament schedule and results are listed below:

  • Game # 1 Sunday August 14, at 1:00 pm,
  • Game # 2 Sunday, August 14, at 4:00 pm,
  • Game # 3 Wednesday, August 17, at 7:00 pm,
  • Game # 4 Friday, August 19 at 7:00 pm,
  • Game # 5 Sunday, August 21 at 1:00 pm,
  • Game # 6 Sunday, August 21, at 4:00 pm,
  • Game # 7 Sunday, August 21, at 7:00 pm,
  • Game # 8 Wednesday, August 24, at 7:00 pm,
  • Game # 9 Friday, August 26, at 7:00 pm,
  • Game # 10 Sunday, August 28, TBA,
  • Game # 11 Wednesday, August 31, at 7:00 pm, if necessary

OVER THE HILL League tournament schedule and results are listed below:

  • Game # 1 Thursday, August 18, at 7:00 pm,
  • Game # 2 Saturday, August 20 TBA,
  • Game # 3 Saturday, August 20 TBA,
  • Game # 4 Tuesday, August 23, at 7:00 pm,
  • Game # 5 Thursday, August 25, at 7:00 pm,
  • Game # 6 Saturday, August 27, TBA,
  • Game # 7 Tuesday, August 30, at 7:00 pm,
  • Game # 8 Tuesday, September 6, at 7:00 pm,
  • Game # 9 Thursday, September 8, at 7:00 pm, if necessary

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT:
Crown Point Parks and Recreation Department at 219-661-2272 or email John Stroia: jstroia@crownpoint.in.gov